NJ Preeminent Properties

HOME SALE PROPERTIES RENTAL PROPERTIES RETAIL ABOUT US CONTACT



Uptown Realty is conveniently located in the heart of Hoboken's historic district on Washington Street between 1st and 2nd streets. We are steps from the PATH train and on the major bus routes along Washington Street. Uptown Realty has been in the real estate business in Hoboken for over 30 years and has extensive experience in all aspects of the business including choice apartment rentals, condo sales, investment opportunities and commercial properties.

Please feel free to stop in the office, call us at 201-656-8100 or email us at Ask_Uptown@hobokenuptownrealty.com to discuss your needs with us. We welcome the opportunity to add you to our list of clients.

Hugo Smulders
Broker of Record

Sort By: First Name | Last Name

Benjamin M. Vega
Broker

Mobile: 201-656-8100
BVega@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Roseann Pascale
Sales Associate

Mobile: 201-988-8870
RPascale@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Ivette Negron
Sales Associate
Inegron@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Frank Sigona
Sales Associate
FSigona@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Lenny Del Viscio
Sales Associate
LDel viscio@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Marco Cruz
Sales Associate

Mobile: 201-892-1455
MCruz@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Nick Cicero
Sales Associate
NCicero@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Liz Flynn
Sales Associate

Mobile: 201-923-6673
LFlynn@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Kim Hodges
Sales Associate
KHodges@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Eileen Cappock
Sales Associate
ECappock@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Sophia Cuyegkeng
Sales Associate
SCuyegkeng@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Robert Divincent
Sales Associate
RDivincent@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Anthony Lenardo
Sales Associate
ALenardo@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Joann Serrano
Sales Associate
JSerrano@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Leonard Serrano
Sales Associate
LSerrano@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Chris Dunn
Sales Associate
CDunn@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Alex Castillo
Sales Associate
ACastillo@hobokenuptownrealty.com
Lenny DelViscio
Sales Associate
LDelViscio@hobokenuptownrealty.com
 
Grace Torres
Sales associate

Mobile: 201-397-6468
GTorres@hobokenuptownrealty.com


2005 - 2017 New Jersey Preeminent Properties, LLC. 78-80 Jackson Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030 201-656-8100
All rights reserved. Hugo M. Smulders, NJ Licensed Real Estate Broker.
Web Design: Michael Voellmecke  | 133 |  Agents  |  ^ Top of Page

 Equal Housing Opportunity